Business Phone: 403-287-8264

Contact Us

Blinds 2000 logo

#160, 2770 107 Ave SE

Calgary, AB T2Z 3R7

Phone: 403-287-8264

blinds2k@telus.net

Calgary Residential Rental Association BBB Logo

Visit or Contact Blinds 2000 in Calgary

Blinds, shades and shutters in a wide range of materials, styles and colours - find them at our showroom in Calgary, Monday – Friday and on Saturdays by appointment only. At 2770 107 Avenue SE, Blinds 2000 is easily accessible from Deerfoot Trail by turning north onto 24 Street SE and continuing to 107 Avenue SE.


Receive answers to your questions or free detailed estimates by email. Please use our eform – providing the appropriate measurements if needed – for a quick reply.


Showroom Hours

Monday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday Closed: By Appointment Only

Closed Saturdays, Sundays & Statutory Holidays

Our phone lines will remain open from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday through Friday during the summer.


Summer Schedule: 

Please note that the office will be closed on the following days:

Friday, August 3, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018


Service Area: Calgary and Surrounding Areas

Inside
Outside
Inside
Outside
Inside
Outside
Inside
Outside
Inside
Outside
Inside
Outside
Inside
Outside
Inside
Outside

Blinds 2000 Manufacturing Ltd

#160, 2770 107 Ave SE

Calgary, AB T2Z 3R7

2018 Showroom Hours

Monday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday Closed: By Appointment Only
Closed Saturdays, Sundays & Statutory Holidays


Our phone lines will remain open from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Fall/Winter Schedule

Please note that the office will be closed on the following days:

Friday, October 5, 2018

Monday October 8, 2018 - Thanksgiving
Friday November 9, 2018
Monday November 12, 2018
Friday December 21,2018 to Wednesday January 9, 2019 - Christmas
Friday February 15, 2019 to Monday February 18, 2019 - Family Day

google

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice