Business Phone: 403-287-8264

Testimonials

Blinds 2000 Manufacturing’s Testimonials

If you’re considering choosing Blinds 2000 Manufacturing for your blinds and shutters, please see the testimonials on this page from our many happy customers. If you’d like to submit your own, please fill out the eform on this page.

Highly Recommend 

“I purchased my blinds from Blinds 2000 and absolutely love them. Based on the quality of the product, the service and price I have also referred a few of my friends who also love this company. They are family owned and operated out of Calgary and provide great advice and service at a very reasonable price compared to their competitors. I would highly recommend getting a quote from Blinds 2000 before you shop anywhere else!"

Interior Decorating?

Beautify the inside of your home with our aesthetically pleasing blinds and shutters.

Request a Quote

Blinds 2000 Manufacturing Ltd

#160, 2770 107 Ave SE

Calgary, AB T2Z 3R7

2019 Showroom Hours

Monday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday Closed: By Appointment Only
Closed Saturdays, Sundays & Statutory Holidays


Our phone lines will remain open from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Spring/Summer Schedule


Please note that Blinds 2000 office will be closed on the following days:


Thursday, April 4, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019 – Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019 – Easter Monday
Friday, May 17, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019 – Victoria Day
Friday, June 28, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019 – Canada Day
Friday, August 2, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019 – Civic Holiday
Friday, August 30, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labour Day

google

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice